PLEASE CLICK HERE TO MAKE A PLEDGE

You are here

    Join Dina Marie and her guests each weekday for these programs:

    • Friday, July 25: SPECIAL: Why NFP is a priority in my parish
    • Monday, July 28: NWFS on Natural Family Planning
    • Tuesday, July 29: The Confessions of Saint Augustine Part 1 by Leonardo Defilippis
    • Wednesday, July 30: Damon Owens on Theology of the Body
    • Thursday, July 31: The Confessions of Saint Augustine Part 2 by Leonardo Defilippis
    • Friday, August 1: Fr James Kubicki SJ on Monthly Prayer Intentions
    • Monday, August 4: Fr. Vincent Kelber OP on Dominicans
    • Tuesday, August 5: Annie Karto and Fr John Blum on Saints of Poland
    • Wednesday, August 6: Fr Mark Bentz of St Cecilia Church
    • Thursday, August 7: Deacon Harold Burke-Sivers
    • Friday, August 8:  ENCORE: Fr Vincent Kelber OP