PLEASE CLICK HERE TO MAKE A PLEDGE

You are here

    Join Dina Marie and her guests each weekday for these programs:

    • Monday, September 8: Mary and the Word of God
    • Tuesday, September 9: ENCORE: Oktoberfest 2014
    • Wednesday, September 10: Jerry Stewart and Freedom
    • Thursday, September 11: 911 Special
    • Friday, September 12: CYO Camp Howard - Champions of Faith
    • Monday, September 15: Danielle Bean - Catholic Women Rejoice
    • Tuesday, September 16: Cy Laurent of Laboure Society
    • Wednesday, September 17: L'Arche Portland
    • Thursday, September 18: Society of St Vincent de Paul Portland Council
    • Friday, September 19: Dr Matthew Bunson